BUYER VICTORIES

Brianna F.
May 2022
Read More
Kelly Duncan at Trophy Point Realty Group helped us purchase our first home in Savannah, GA. Because we are a military family moving to the area, we needed someone who knew the area well and could guide us through the entire home buying process. During our first conversation, Kelly talked us through the process and ensured we understood what out-of-pocket costs we should expect. She then provided recommendations for mortgage companies (we ended up with a great rate) and set up our search criteria so we could start to understand the market. About a week before our house hunting trip, she started coordinating house showings for properties we were interested in. Because of her connections in the area, she was able to find us a property that fit our criteria and we were under contract before it even hit the market! She expertly dealt with the seller and was even able to have them pay for some of our closing costs (almost unheard of in this market). After closing, she’s been able to provide recommendations for local contractors and service providers, making our transition to the area seamless. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor and highly recommend Kelly and Trophy Point Realty Group to anyone in the Savannah area.
Cristal T.
May 2022
Read More
Mrs. Kelly Duncan, my realtor, did a PHENOMENAL job during our process of buying a house. She did this while we where in a different state AND having this be our first rodeo of buying a home. She made buying a house such a breeze, with no worries. She went above and beyond in communication, professionalism, and explanation. Additionally, ensuring we where getting a house that not only fit what we where looking for in aesthetics and financially but also ensuring it was safe and high quality when it came to its interior and exterior components. Mrs. Duncan is not your average realtor, she is far beyond average! She will do what it takes to please her customers. She would facetime me, upload videos in google drive if I was busy doing Army training, offer advice, explain the house buying process, and much much more! I highly recommend, in fact, I would only recommend Trophy Point Realty Group and Mrs. Kelly Duncan for I know they or Mrs. Duncan will get the job done!
Will W.
May 2022
Read More
My experience with Sam Finney at Trophy Point far exceeded expectations. Throughout the entire process of buying a new home, Sam was always punctual, professional, and willing to go the extra mile so that I could get a great house within walking distance to Forsyth Park in a tough market! Quick to understand what I desired in a home, he kept me up-to-date with awesome options as soon as they were on the market. He tirelessly viewed home after home on my behalf during a busy time and sent videos of walkthroughs to ensure I would have an amazing home to move into. Even during the tedious processes of buying and through frequent frustrations, Sam always remained optimistic and ready to do whatever was necessary to see me through. His unselfish efforts didn’t go unnoticed as he constantly placed my needs first. If you are in need of someone who genuinely cares and will place your needs and desires before their bottom line, I highly recommend Sam! If I should need anything dealing with buying, selling, upkeep, or whatever home related, I will definitely reach out to Sam. If you're looking to buy or sell in Savannah, Sam's your man!
George M.
April 2022
Read More
Kelly was our realtor and was great! I was an out-of-state buyer so Kelly worked hard to keep me informed of housing options. She was honest and timely with details and closing. Overall, very pleased with my experience and would recommend her.
Angela D.
February 2022
Read More
Kelly Duncan went above and beyond knowing my stress level on the situation in hand. We started out at slow start due to our situation and our concerns on finding a new house. In the end she made sure we had all information that could be provided and got us in a new place in less than 60 days. I would recommend Kelly hands down.
Gwendolyn E.
February 2022
Read More
The most important thing is finding what you want when looking for a home. Kelly Duncan cares enough to go every extra mile to achieve that. I am very pleased with attitude and ambition of finding the home I love. She is awesome, wonderful, and relentless. Those are the qualities you absolutely need in order to get the he home you want. I would recommend her to anyone that wants the best out of a realtor.
Sai K.
April 2022
Read More
Working with Sam through the homebuying process was a great experience! He was knowledgeable about the market and discussed a variety of options for a purchasing a home. Sam's prompt response helped me secure a beautiful home under list price, which is very difficult in this market. After going under contract, Sam made sure that the inspections, coordinations with the listing agent, and all negotiations went smoothly. He is a veteran and understands the demands of the Army and the difficulty of the home buying process. He is passionate about helping people build freedom through real estate and making that process as informative and simple as possible. If you're looking to purchase a home, Sam will take care of you! I truly had a great experience and cannot recommend him enough!
John L.
April 2022
Read More
Pat and the team at Trophy Point Realty Group helped me find a perfect off-market Triplex in the Starland district of Savannah during my PCS move to Hunter Army Airfield. It was an opportunity that would have been very hard for me to use my VA loan to purchase if they didn’t have a direct connection with the seller. They helped to coordinate everything and negotiate some great seller concessions, making my move super easy. I was able to buy the property with only a few thousand out of pocket and my tenants pay my mortgage!
Matthew P.
December 2019
Read More
Awesome company. I love working with them. They help me with all of my real estate questions and needs. Whether you're looking to sell, buy, or just have some industry questions; I would highly recommend this group.
The Richardsons
August 2017
Read More
My husband and I highly recommend Wynn Martin. His honesty and integrity go above and beyond. Mr. Martin is understanding and patient and very knowledgeable of the area, after living here for so many years. Mr. Martin made sure that both of us understood everything throughout the entire process. He was always responding to my questions and requests to show us properties extremely quickly. If you are looking for an experienced realtor, Wynn Martin is the one.
Lindsey N.
October 2017
Read More
Wynn is excellent. He is incredibly genuine and easy to talk to. He spent a whole weekend with us when we went down to Savannah to look for a house, and we had a great time with him. His knowledge of and love for the city are very evident, and it lets you know that you are in good hands. He is a great listener, very understanding of exactly what you're looking for, and will go out of his way to make sure that you are happy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
William V.H.
August 2017
Read More
BEST realtor out there, hands down... A very selfless, caring, hard working man who knows anything and everything you need to know when finding or selling a house. He takes your best interest to mind rather than his own agenda. Wynn is an enjoyable person to be around when looking for a new home -- he made what would have been a stressful situation into one of the most fun experiences I've ever had. He went above and beyond. I could not have asked for a better person to help me find my new home. He doesn't just treat you like a client, he treats you like a friend!
Gerry Y.
December 2019
Read More
Pat was amazing. We had a very short time to find a house and Pat delivered. He was extremely committed and patient with us during the process. Sometimes dealing with alternate time zones in answering our questions. Once he knew our check list he quickly provided us with several great prospective homes. He made the entire sales process run very smoothly and we found the perfect home with his help. I would highly recommend his services.
Carol Y.
November 2020
Read More
Our experience with Pat Wilver of Trophy Point was beyond what was expected. Throughout the entire process of selling our current home and buying a new home, Pat was always punctual, professional, and willing to go the extra mile so that we could get what we wanted and needed. He never complained about having to go to home after home and even sometimes to the same home multiple times. Even during the tedious processes of selling and buying when we would be frustrated with things, Pat always remained optimistic and ready to do whatever was necessary to see us happy. His tireless unselfish efforts didn’t go unnoticed. So if you are in need of someone who genuinely cares and will not just be worried about his/her bottom line, I highly recommend Pat and if we should need anything dealing with buying, selling, upkeep, or whatever we definitely will reach out to Pat. Keep up the outstanding work!!!!!!!!
Tyler R.
July 2021
Read More
Working with Wynn was a great experience! Being new to the area and looking for an investment property I could live, Wynn gave me a detailed market tour and discussed possible off market investing options! Wynn and his team have a long history in Savannah – they know the market well, and have an extensive network. Wynn made the property search, due diligence, and purchase process painless. He found properties that fit my criteria, was prompt with the offer, which is imperative in today’s market, he organized the inspections and coordinated seamlessly with listing agent. He was very responsive at all hours, always willing to help, and went above and beyond! Also, Wynn and his partner are both veterans; he’s very understanding and aware of any the demands placed on military and their families, and would recommend any military looking to purchase a home use Trophy Point Realty. Whether you’re looking to purchase a personal residence or an investor, you’re in great hands with the Trophy Point Realty Team! I truly had a great experience with them, cannot recommend them enough!
Nicole B.
December 2021
Read More
Kelly Duncan was amazing! She was super accommodating of our needs and very patient and understanding. She's really knowledgeable about the area and the house buying process in general. She also has great contacts and was able to work magic with our contract. She was there every step of the way and found us the perfect house! Thank you!!
William H.
February 2021
Read More
My experience with Trophy Point was nothing but perfect. Pat showed me an upwards of 20 properties which ultimately led to my first home purchase. Trophy Point is incredibly military friendly, and are able to work around any schedule. Pat and his team worked out all the details, allowing me to ultimately close on my first house while deployed. He is very knowledgeable about the Savannah market, so if you’re looking for a new family home or investment property, he is your guy.
The Knevelbaards
April 2021
Read More
Pat Wilver is a godsend! We were virtual clients (half way across the country) and first-time home buyers. Prior to choosing a realtor we heavily researched and read reviews - if that is you right now, choose Pat.To say he has a wealth of knowledge about areas and real estate is an understatement. Within our first virtual meeting he helped us narrow down areas of interests and our musts. We knew that we would not be able to travel out to see every single home we loved, so it was important to us that a realtor could sub in as us throughout the home-tour experiences. We felt so confident in the videography, and insight provided during our virtual tours with Pat that we did not see a home in person until our offer was accepted. He pointed out things we would have never know to look for as first time buyers and made us feel very comfortable with our endless questions. Additionally, he counseled and advised us with his knowledge of the market and home renovations. Home buying is an emotional roller coaster and Pat was there all the way. Finally, probably the biggest differentiating factor about Pat is his honesty and integrity. We found ourselves in a difficult market and we were very eager to find a home and he remained patient with us, worked hard for us, stayed true to his word & encouraged an investment mentality (which can be very difficult in this market). Post-purchase he has provided amazing recommendations and has truly been helpful at every turn!
Keenan J.
August 2021
Read More
Kelly is the best realtor I've had. She was transparent, honest, and responsive during our house hunting during the pandemic. I would recommend her to anyone.
Previous
Next

SELLER VICTORIES

Matthew P.
December 2019
Read More
Awesome company. I love working with them. They help me with all of my real estate questions and needs. Whether you're looking to sell, buy, or just have some industry questions; I would highly recommend this group.
The Richardsons
August 2017
Read More
My husband and I highly recommend Wynn Martin. His honesty and integrity go above and beyond. Mr. Martin is understanding and patient and very knowledgeable of the area, after living here for so many years. Mr. Martin made sure that both of us understood everything throughout the entire process. He was always responding to my questions and requests to show us properties extremely quickly. If you are looking for an experienced realtor, Wynn Martin is the one.
William V.H.
August 2017
Read More
BEST realtor out there, hands down... A very selfless, caring, hard working man who knows anything and everything you need to know when finding or selling a house. He takes your best interest to mind rather than his own agenda. Wynn is an enjoyable person to be around when looking for a new home -- he made what would have been a stressful situation into one of the most fun experiences I've ever had. He went above and beyond. I could not have asked for a better person to help me find my new home. He doesn't just treat you like a client, he treats you like a friend!
Joann B.
November 2020
Read More
Kelly made the process of selling my house as easy as possible. She was a available anytime to answer any questions I had or to help in any way needed. With her staging expertise, we got a full price offer in less than a week. I would definitely recommend her.
Carol Y.
November 2020
Read More
Our experience with Pat Wilver of Trophy Point was beyond what was expected. Throughout the entire process of selling our current home and buying a new home, Pat was always punctual, professional, and willing to go the extra mile so that we could get what we wanted and needed. He never complained about having to go to home after home and even sometimes to the same home multiple times. Even during the tedious processes of selling and buying when we would be frustrated with things, Pat always remained optimistic and ready to do whatever was necessary to see us happy. His tireless unselfish efforts didn’t go unnoticed. So if you are in need of someone who genuinely cares and will not just be worried about his/her bottom line, I highly recommend Pat and if we should need anything dealing with buying, selling, upkeep, or whatever we definitely will reach out to Pat. Keep up the outstanding work!!!!!!!!
Previous
Next

INVESTOR VICTORIES

Jon E.
May 2022
Read More
Pat Wilver and his team at Trophy Point Realty are FANTASTIC. Pat helped me acquire two rental properties in the past six months (both single family homes on Savannah's Southside). Pat is VERY knowledgeable about Savannah's RE market, is an excellent communicator, and always follows up. He has an extensive network of contractors, attorneys, lenders, investors, and other professionals in the Real Estate space that will greatly assist any client. I've truly enjoyed working with Pat and his team, and looking forward to working with them on MANY more projects. -Jon (Owner, Bluff Pointe Properties
Amerigo C.
June 2022
Read More
I have bought several investment properties with Patrick Wilver as my agent, and have had the pleasure to work with the entire team. Patrick, Wynn, Rich, Emily, and Tucker are the best in business and have become our go-to for any real estate transaction in the Savannah metro area.
John L.
April 2022
Read More
Pat and the team at Trophy Point Realty Group helped me find a perfect off-market Triplex in the Starland district of Savannah during my PCS move to Hunter Army Airfield. It was an opportunity that would have been very hard for me to use my VA loan to purchase if they didn’t have a direct connection with the seller. They helped to coordinate everything and negotiate some great seller concessions, making my move super easy. I was able to buy the property with only a few thousand out of pocket and my tenants pay my mortgage!
Matthew P.
December 2019
Read More
Awesome company. I love working with them. They help me with all of my real estate questions and needs. Whether you're looking to sell, buy, or just have some industry questions; I would highly recommend this group.
Tyler R.
July 2021
Read More
Working with Wynn was a great experience! Being new to the area and looking for an investment property I could live, Wynn gave me a detailed market tour and discussed possible off market investing options! Wynn and his team have a long history in Savannah – they know the market well, and have an extensive network. Wynn made the property search, due diligence, and purchase process painless. He found properties that fit my criteria, was prompt with the offer, which is imperative in today’s market, he organized the inspections and coordinated seamlessly with listing agent. He was very responsive at all hours, always willing to help, and went above and beyond! Also, Wynn and his partner are both veterans; he’s very understanding and aware of any the demands placed on military and their families, and would recommend any military looking to purchase a home use Trophy Point Realty. Whether you’re looking to purchase a personal residence or an investor, you’re in great hands with the Trophy Point Realty Team! I truly had a great experience with them, cannot recommend them enough!
Lee W.
April 2021
Read More
Pat Wilver and his team Trophy Point Realty Group are some of the best real estate investor focused agents in the Savannah, GA area. They are very good at determining the true market rent and ARV of any given property and do a good job of estimating the rehab budget required to get a property to rent or sale ready condition. They have also brought great value to my business by connecting me with their network of private money lenders that were able to offer great rates and terms and creative financing solutions to fit my needs. They consistently sell deals that I bring them over asking price within days of going on the market. I would highly recommend Pat and his team!
Peter H.
June 2021
Read More
Pat Wilver and his team at Trophy Point Realty Group were instrumental in my success as a long-distance real estate investor. They helped me to find, analyze, acquire, renovate, and flip a property in Hinesville, GA without me ever having to set foot in the property. They set us up with a great contractor who completed the work at a high standard of quality, secured a buyer over asking price and closed the sale in about a month. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to find a great rental property or flip in the Savannah, Hinesville/Ft. Stewart area.
Previous
Next

READY TO GET STARTED?

We’re here to assist every step of the way.

CALL ⋅⋅ TEXT ⋅⋅ EMAIL