BUYER VICTORIES

Kelly Duncan is a pleasure to work with! She helped my family and I find a home in what I believe was one of the craziest markets. She made our experience stress free because she went out of her way to find the perfect home and for a great deal. Kelly not only ensured we had the space we needed, but she also considered the details of the home that fit our style. I am so grateful for her. She is super sweet and felt more like a friend than realtor. I would certainly recommend her to everyone and plan on using her in the future when duty calls for our military family to be relocated again.

JULY 2021  |  THE KELLEYS

Kelly was our second realtor, having the first one go, and was a life-saver. After months of looking, we bought the first house Kelly showed us! She knows her town and knew what we wanted. What a breath of fresh air. We trusted her completely.

JULY 2021  |  JAKE E.

Kelly is the best realtor I’ve had. She was transparent, honest, and responsive during our house hunting during the pandemic. I would recommend her to anyone.

AUGUST 2021  |  KEENAN J.

Pat Wilver is a godsend! We were virtual clients (half way across the country) and first-time home buyers. Prior to choosing a realtor we heavily researched and read reviews – if that is you right now, choose Pat.To say he has a wealth of knowledge about areas and real estate is an understatement. Within our first virtual meeting he helped us narrow down areas of interests and our musts. We knew that we would not be able to travel out to see every single home we loved, so it was important to us that a realtor could sub in as us throughout the home-tour experiences. We felt so confident in the videography, and insight provided during our virtual tours with Pat that we did not see a home in person until our offer was accepted. He pointed out things we would have never know to look for as first time buyers and made us feel very comfortable with our endless questions. Additionally, he counseled and advised us with his knowledge of the market and home renovations. Home buying is an emotional roller coaster and Pat was there all the way. Finally, probably the biggest differentiating factor about Pat is his honesty and integrity. We found ourselves in a difficult market and we were very eager to find a home and he remained patient with us, worked hard for us, stayed true to his word & encouraged an investment mentality (which can be very difficult in this market). Post-purchase he has provided amazing recommendations and has truly been helpful at every turn!

APRIL 2021  |  THE KNEVELBAARDS

Mr. Woodberry is very helpful and knowledgeable on several aspects of the buying process. I would definitely recommend his services. He walked me through the process and offers assistance every step of the way.

JANUARY 2021 |  MONICA W.

Pat was extremely dedicated and proactive in finding the right home for me. He was unquestionably committed in helping me through the search and purchase process until I moved in to my new house. He even surprised me with a great local present at closing. Thanks for all your hard work and thank you for your service to our country.

MARCH 2020  |  DESI E.

My experience with Trophy Point was nothing but perfect. Pat showed me an upwards of 20 properties which ultimately led to my first home purchase. Trophy Point is incredibly military friendly, and are able to work around any schedule. Pat and his team worked out all the details, allowing me to ultimately close on my first house while deployed. He is very knowledgeable about the Savannah market, so if you’re looking for a new family home or investment property, he is your guy.

FEBRUARY 2021  |  WILLIAM H.

Wynn Martin was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of helping me buy my first home. He is understanding. He possess fantastic communication skills. He always reassured me that everything was going smoothly. He was always quick to answer my phone calls, texts or emails. He would always prioritize my schedule over his. He helped me view several properties before finally deciding on my home. He was upmost professional in all matters leading up to the closing day. I would highly recommend Mr. Wynn for anyone (especially military personnel or veterans) who are searching to buy a home.

DECEMBER 2019  |  TYLER C.

Pat was amazing. We had a very short time to find a house and Pat delivered. He was extremely committed and patient with us during the process. Sometimes dealing with alternate time zones in answering our questions. Once he knew our check list he quickly provided us with several great prospective homes. He made the entire sales process run very smoothly and we found the perfect home with his help. I would highly recommend his services.

DECEMBER 2019  |  GERRI Y.

As a first time homebuyer, Wynn helped me out incredibly. From the very beginning to the end, he walked me through the whole process and assisted in every way he could. When I first started looking for a house in Savannah, I was in Arizona at a military course, which needless to say made it difficult to analyze houses. However, Wynn understood the military from his own time serving and made sure that I was taken care of despite being across the country. He looked through a few houses for me and gave a summary of what he saw. Finally, Wynn helped me understand real estate as a whole in order to make an educated decision on a house and to be better equipped when I buy a house in the future. I recommend Wynn to anyone looking to buy a house in the Savannah area, especially if you’re part of the military.

JULY 2019  |  ELLIOTT W.

Wynn did an exceptional job working with my husband and I. He responded to all texts or phone calls promptly. He guided us through the home buying process, which can be quite harrowing, with ease and answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend him and would use his services again without hesitation.

FEBRUARY 2019  |  THE BEIDLERS

Wynn is the epitome of professionalism and polite. As a first time home buyer I was very anxious. After 10 minute of conversation I had plenty of confidence. Wynn answers the phone every time and can answer any question. His patience and knowledge make him second to none.

NOVEMBER 2018  |  JOSHUA M.

My wife and I were purchasing our first house after having lived in apartments for over 15 years. We knew absolutely nothing of the home buying process as we were thrust into the situation somewhat unexpectedly. Wynn listened very closely and took notes about what we were looking for, what things were must haves, where we were willing to compromise and things we would like to have, but weren’t deal breakers. The houses he showed us all were within the price and guide lines we had discussed and he also showed us a few other options, being sure to point out to us ahead of time that, while the houses didn’t necessarily fall into what we were looking for, based on our discussions they may offer some things that we would like and didn’t even know were possibilities. He always responded to our texts, calls, and e-mails in a timely manner, even if it was to let us know that he was currently busy, but would contact us as soon as he would be able to give us his undivided attention. Wynn is refreshingly honest and very personable. I felt that I could ask him any question, no matter how silly it seemed to me, knowing that he would take it seriously and that he just wanted to help my wife and I as much as he possibly could. He is possessed of such knowledge and expertise that he was able to point out problems and explain to us why they would be an issue. We had so much trust and faith in him and his abilities that we felt completely comfortable relying on his recommendations regarding negotiations, what we should ask for and what not to worry about. In the end, he helped us find the perfect house and get a great deal on it. My wife and I love it and even though we’ve only been completely moved in and settled for a little over a month, we already feel like we’re home. This is not just a job for him, he legitimately wants to help people find not just a house, but a home.

JULY 2018  |  JASON F.

Wynn went above and beyond to make the home buying process run smoothly for us. We moved to Savannah from out of state and he was extremely flexible and accommodating with our limited time in town to look through homes. I have two young children and he was patient and understanding with my needs as a parent throughout the entire process. Wynn was very reliable and responded quickly with all questions and needs that arose. In addition to helping us navigate the Savannah area and find a home that suited us, he also gave us several recommendations for services in the area that helped us get settled quickly. I would definitely recommend Wynn if you are looking to purchase a home in the Savannah area.

MARCH 2018  |  BRIANNA H.

Wynn Martin is the best! Knowledgeable, personable, focused, energetic, Wynn gets to know his client and carefully selects options which are helpful, thus saving time and hassle in the search. Always punctual and consistently follows up. We highly recommend Wynn!!

DECEMBER 2017 |  ERIC R.

Wynn is excellent. He is incredibly genuine and easy to talk to. He spent a whole weekend with us when we went down to Savannah to look for a house, and we had a great time with him. His knowledge of and love for the city are very evident, and it lets you know that you are in good hands. He is a great listener, very understanding of exactly what you’re looking for, and will go out of his way to make sure that you are happy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

OCTOBER 2017  |  LINDSEY N.

He [Wynn] is very helpful! Open to any question and his knowledge base is spectacular! He is very patient and is truly kind (I have a active, full of attitude 1 year old) about children, spur of the moment temper tantrums and dashes to the stairs to keep the little one safe. He makes contact anytime you need and is available whenever via text, phone or in person! We will be using him permanently for any of our house buying or selling needs! Can’t wait until we find our first home! Very excited to have him help us on this journey!

AUGUST 2017  |  BELLE B.

My husband and I highly recommend Wynn Martin. His honesty and integrity go above and beyond. Mr. Martin is understanding and patient and very knowledgeable of the area, after living here for so many years. Mr. Martin made sure that both of us understood everything throughout the entire process. He was always responding to my questions and requests to show us properties extremely quickly. If you are looking for an experienced realtor, Wynn Martin is the one.

AUGUST 2017  |  JENNIFER & JOSEPH R.

BEST realtor out there, hands down… A very selfless, caring, hard working man who knows anything and everything you need to know when finding or selling a house. He takes your best interest to mind rather than his own agenda. Wynn is an enjoyable person to be around when looking for a new home — he made what would have been a stressful situation into one of the most fun experiences I’ve ever had. He went above and beyond. I could not have asked for a better person to help me find my new home. He doesn’t just treat you like a client, he treats you like a friend!

AUGUST 2017  |  WILLIAM V. H.

SELLER VICTORIES

Our experience with Pat Wilver of Trophy Point was beyond what was expected. Throughout the entire process of selling our current home and buying a new home, Pat was always punctual, professional, and willing to go the extra mile so that we could get what we wanted and needed. He never complained about having to go to home after home and even sometimes to the same home multiple times. Even during the tedious processes of selling and buying when we would be frustrated with things, Pat always remained optimistic and ready to do whatever was necessary to see us happy. His tireless unselfish efforts didn’t go unnoticed. So if you are in need of someone who genuinely cares and will not just be worried about his/her bottom line, I highly recommend Pat and if we should need anything dealing with buying, selling, upkeep, or whatever we definitely will reach out to Pat. Keep up the outstanding work!!!!!!!!

NOVEMBER 2020  |  CAROL Y.

Kelly was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process ,from the first phone call through closing. Her decorating, staging skills proved to make a big difference in how my house presented. I had an multiple offers the first weekend and an accepted offer in 48 hours !!!!

NOVEMBER 2020  |  ANN M.

Kelly made the process of selling my house as easy as possible. She was a available anytime to answer any questions I had or to help in any way needed. With her staging expertise, we got a full price offer in less than a week. I would definitely recommend her.

NOVEMBER 2020  |  JOANN B.

Patrick was a joy to work with. His knowledge of the market is fantastic. He guided me to the perfect listing price for my home and was under contract within a few days of listing. I will use Trophy Point again in the future.

AUGUST 2020  |  STEPHEN S.

My Experience with Pat was incredible. Selling your home can be a very scary task especially when you live 5 hours away from the house you are selling. Pat made the whole process very easy and was constantly in communication with me throughout the entire process. He helped manage the contractors who were working on my home, painters, electricians, landscapers, and so on without any hassle. Always answered his phone when I needed to contact him and answered my questions honestly and truthfully. I got the sense from him that he just enjoyed doing realtor work, that he wasn’t trying to get any extra money out of me. All in all I would have to say Pat was the best realtor I’ve ever used and will recommend him to all of my friends in the Savannah area. Not one single issue from my selling experience.

JANUARY 2020  |  BRIAN H.

INVESTOR VICTORIES

Working with Wynn was a great experience! Being new to the area and looking for an investment property I could live, Wynn gave me a detailed market tour and discussed possible off market investing options! Wynn and his team have a long history in Savannah – they know the market well, and have an extensive network. Wynn made the property search, due diligence, and purchase process painless. He found properties that fit my criteria, was prompt with the offer, which is imperative in today’s market, he organized the inspections and coordinated seamlessly with listing agent. He was very responsive at all hours, always willing to help, and went above and beyond! Also, Wynn and his partner are both veterans; he’s very understanding and aware of any the demands placed on military and their families, and would recommend any military looking to purchase a home use Trophy Point Realty. Whether you’re looking to purchase a personal residence or an investor, you’re in great hands with the Trophy Point Realty Team! I truly had a great experience with them, cannot recommend them enough!

JULY 2021  |  TYLER R.

Pat Wilver and his team at Trophy Point Realty Group were instrumental in my success as a long-distance real estate investor. They helped me to find, analyze, acquire, renovate, and flip a property in Hinesville, GA without me ever having to set foot in the property. They set us up with a great contractor who completed the work at a high standard of quality, secured a buyer over asking price and closed the sale in about a month. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to find a great rental property or flip in the Savannah, Hinesville/Ft. Stewart area.

JUNE 2021  |  PETER H.

Pat Wilver and his team Trophy Point Realty Group are some of the best real estate investor focused agents in the Savannah, GA area. They are very good at determining the true market rent and ARV of any given property and do a good job of estimating the rehab budget required to get a property to rent or sale ready condition. They have also brought great value to my business by connecting me with their network of private money lenders that were able to offer great rates and terms and creative financing solutions to fit my needs. They consistently sell deals that I bring them over asking price within days of going on the market. I would highly recommend Pat and his team!

APRIL 2021  |  LEE W.

I’m from out of state and wasn’t sure what to expect from Trophy Point. Turns out, working with Christian and Patrick has been an absolute pleasure. Exceeded my expectations at every turn. Strongly recommend you give them a call, you won’t regret it.

JANUARY 2021  |  MATAN H.

Been working with the Trophy Point Realty team for some time now and they have exceeded my expectations in every way. They are very knowledgeable about the real estate market and the best in town when it comes to knowing how to get a home sold or finding the perfect home for an investor or homeowner. Strongly recommend working with this team. You won’t be disappointed.

NOVEMBER 2020  |  IAN W.

The best real estate investment decision we have made to date is hiring Pat Wilver of Trophy Point Realty Group. We’re out of state investors and were looking to purchase, rehab, and lease-out a property in Savannah. Pat expertly handled every step of the process – from finding an off-market property that we could purchase at well under market value, to coordinating and overseeing the property’s rehab, to securing great tenants for maximum rental value. We were able to achieve an impressive return on our investment without ever setting foot in Savannah! None of this would have been possible without Pat’s competence, connections, and trustworthiness. He’s a straight-shooter, saved us money at every turn, provided invaluable insights into the local market, and promptly responded to all our inquiries. In short, I cannot more highly recommend Pat Wilver and his team at Trophy Point Realty Group.

NOVEMBER 2020  |  MATTHEW H.

Pat went above and beyond to get my property sold. He was attentive, detail oriented, and very knowledgeable about construction and the sales process. I highly recommend pat to anyone in need of a great realtor that can get the job done.

JUNE 2020  |  IAN W.

Pat did a great job selling our house. Absolutely premo. I called, he came, he listed, it sold. Easy peasy. It was a flip, three months from bought to sold because of Pat. He makes it rain. Don’t call him unless your ready to sell, because it’ll sell QUICKLY.

MAY 2020  |  JOSH M.

Awesome company. I love working with them. They help me with all of my real estate questions and needs. Whether you’re looking to sell, buy, or just have some industry questions; I would highly recommend this group.

DECEMBER 2019  |  MATTHEW P.

Wynn has been a crucial member of my Savannah real estate team. He knows how to identify value in property and is a pro in evaluating current and future market trends. If you are new to real estate investing like I was, then Wynn is your man. With his help, I was able to close on wonderful 4-unit investment property in a great neighborhood. He is always on call and will continue to be my go to “boots on the ground” representative for my current and future investment projects in the Savannah area. Give Wynn a call and you will not be disappointed!

OCTOBER 2018  |  KEVIN B.

I highly recommend Wynn for your next property purchase or sale. He is extremely knowledgeable about Savannah and the surrounding areas, and he works hard to represent all his clients expertly and professionally. If you’re looking for your next investment property, Wynn knows his numbers because he is an investor himself. If you’re looking for that perfect, cozy house for your family to spend the next 10 years, Wynn is the perfect family man to understand your needs. If you’re in the military looking to purchase your first home, Wynn is an Army veteran that speaks your language. Whatever your real estate needs are, give Wynn a chance to knock it out of the park; you won’t be disappointed.

JULY 2018  |  RAY N.